Find Us and Get in Touch

Key Contacts

If you would like to contact any member of the Maxey Parish Council or the Vilage Hall Committee you can do so from here, either by using the form above, or by finding the relevant email or phone number from the detailed list below.

Council Members

Lynne Yarham  E-mail:

Deputy Chair
Roger Chown  E-mail:

Parish Clerk
Dick Talbot Tel: 342581 E-mail:

Dick Wilkins E-mail:
Jack Wilson E-mail:
Peter Hardy E-mail:
Trevor Purllant E-mail:

Village Hall Committee

Contact email:

Mark Asplin

Vice Chair
Jacqui Barnard

Andy Bagworth

Sarah Asplin
Committee Members
Sally Woollard
Tina Lapinskis
Dick Talbot
Lynne Yarham
Karen Pike
Brenda Wilson
Vickie Ronzano
Vito Ronzano